How Can You Maximize Your Funding from E-Rate 2.0 – Starting Now?

Sep 25, 2014


There are dramatic changes to the E-rate program starting this year!
The Federal Communications Commission (FCC) has announced new rules for the funding of Broadband and Internal Connections and we are here to help guide you through them. Here are some important points to consider:

  • Funding increase of 44%
  • Readiness for Connected Learning is a priority
  • Increased focus on WIFI
  • Declining support for voice technologies

* ​What do these new rules mean for you and your district? * How can schools plan today to prepare for the future? * How can schools make the best use of these federal funds?Join one of our free webinars as we discuss these topics and more on September 25th. Choose from two webinar times:

To Register for 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST:

To Register for 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST: